R-10-21

$\frac{\textbf{RESOLUTION APPOINTING THE 2021 LOCAL EMERGENCY PLANNING}}{\underline{\textbf{COMMITTEE}}}$

WHEREAS, it is mandated that each municipality appoint a Local Emergency Planning Committee.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED by the Governing Body of the Borough of Wharton that the attached list of names, working titles and their representing group be appointed as the Borough of Wharton's 2021 Local Emergency Planning Committee.

Adopted: January 4, 2021	
	BOROUGH OF WHARTON
ATTEST:	
	WILLIAM J. CHEGWIDDEN MAYOR
Robin Ghebreal, Deputy Borough Clerk	

2021 LOCAL EMERGENCY PLANNING COMMITTEE

<u>NA</u>	<u>ME</u>	<u>WOR</u>	KING TITLE	REPRESEN	TING GROUP
1. Wi	lliam Chegwidde	n	Mayor		Group 1
2. Ger	ne Caulfield		OEM Coordinator		Group 2
3. Leo	on Stickle		Deputy OEM Coord	linator	Group 2
4. Dav	vid Young		Police Chief		Group 2
5. Gei	5. Gene Minell		Fire Chief		Group 2
6. St.	Clare's Hospital		First Aid		Group 2
7. Sco	ott Hutchins		Director Public Wor	·ks	Group 2
8. Tre	evor Weigle		Health Department		Group 2
9. Boi	rough Engineer		Borough Engineer		Group 2
10. Jo	n Rheinhardt		Borough Administra	ator	Group 2
11. Ro	man Hirniak		Borough Attorney		Group 2
12. Va	cant		Broadcast Media		Group 3
13. Rol	bin Ghebreal		Community Group		Group 4
14. Va	cant		Industry Representa	ntive	Group 5
	BPS Business ministrator		Education		Group 6
Group 1	Elected Offic	ials			
Group 2	Froup 2 Police, Fire, EMS, Emergency management, Health, Public Works,				
C 2	Environmental				
Group 3 Group 4	Broadcast and Print Media				
Group 4 Group 5	Community Groups Owners/Operators of SARA Title III Facilities				
Group 6					