AGENDA WHARTON BOROUGH PLANNING BOARD ANNUAL REORGANIZATION MEETING January 8, 2019

ATTORNEY: Call Re-Organization Meeting to Order

ATTORNEY: Read Open Public Meeting Statement

ATTORNEY: Swear in Members

Class II Member Patrick O'Brien, 4-year term to expire 12/31/22

Class III Member Councilman Tom Yeager, 1-year term to expire 12/31/19

Class IV Planning Board Members Peter Rathjens and Jared Coursen, 4-year terms to expire 12/31/22

Alternates – Brian Bosworth and Christopher Fleischman, 2-year terms to expire 12/31/20

ROLL CALL: Chairman Ken Loury

Mayor William J. Chegwidden

Councilman Tom Yeager

Ms. Charlotte Kelly

Mr. Roger Steele

Mr. Marc Harris

Mr. Jared Coursen

Mr. Patrick O'Brien

Mr. Peter Rathjens

Mr. Brian Bosworth

Mr. Christopher Fleischman

Attorney Alan Zakin

Planner Jessica Caldwell

Engineer Christopher Borinski

Secretary Patricia Craven

ATTORNEY: Pledge of Allegiance to the American Flag

ATTORNEY: Ask for nominations for Planning Board Chairman

Motion, Second and Vote for new Chairman

ATTORNEY: Turn meeting over to the Chairman

CHAIRMAN: Ask for Nominations for Vice Chairman

Motion, Second and Vote for Vice Chairman

CHAIRMAN: Make the following appointments:

- A. Planning Board Attorney Resolution
- B. Planner Resolution
- C. Engineer Resolution
- D. Secretary

CHAIRMAN: Designate:

- A. Official Newspaper Resolution
- B. February 2019 through January 2020 Meeting Dates Resolution